Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Jim's Fallbrook Market. We'd love to have your feedback!

Jim's Fallbrook Market

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Jim's Fallbrook Market and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Adamgordon5912 19 days ago

Halibut

I moved to Newbury Park from Woodland Hills, and will still drive to Jim's to pick up halibut or swordfish. The quality is amazing. Both the halibut and swordfish are super fresh and portioned perfectly to throw onto either a salt block or cast iron pan for some seriously delicious fish. Pair the halibut with some homemade lemon butter sauce and artichoke hearts and you'll win more than a great dinner... I made this for my girlfriend when we were first dating and we just got engaged. I'll be by to pick up more in the coming weeks!

Marcelle 27 days ago

Full Rack Baby Back Pork Ribs (14 ribs) $30

My friend had a party and they always get the BBQ to show up and cater the event. And still is the best BBQ ever!! Always always the best!! Thank you to the team who was there you never disappoint!!! Hope you enjoyed your self as well I know you were working but the music was So thank you Jim's BBQ team thank you!! for feeding this great group of people. And to the customers who are adjusting to the CHANGE (don't like it lol) in ownership and new team. I know we expect a level of food service etc. It's like the last place that so many of us have with this place and memories from our parents coming here and now we bring our families here to shop so as much as we have to adjust we can show them the love back if we expect it from them we have to do the same!! We have an amazing community! I love my hometown Woodland Hills is beautiful and it's not just a store it's nostalgic to me. Getting my ice for my first HS party in the 70s to picking up stuff for family bbqs or camping trips or a yummy sandwich to take to the beach. So to the new owners make sure you teach your new team members that you just didn't buy a regular store you are the best store ever but you also bought the town and a generation of people who have been coming here for decades. Keep that small town mindset. Your inheriting generations of customers that came here when we were little. I'm such a dork but in the world of craziness to walk into a place and to be greater and treated like we're family is the best bad we need that today in a world of division. And like writing in a school yearbook. Stay cool, Don't change and have an awesome bitchen summer Lol

Chris about 1 month ago

Full Rack Baby Back Pork Ribs (14 ribs) $30

There no need to put a review. They meat alone speaks for itself. But if u want to try there home style cooking it’s like fireworks yum yum yum

Debbie about 2 months ago

Muscovy Duck

Best duck ever!

Nigel 3 months ago

Veal Shanks

I used the Veal Shanks to make Osso Buco and it was delicious.

Marcelle 27 days ago

Baby Back Ribs

My friend had a party and they always get the BBQ to show up and catered the event. And still is the best BBQ ever!! Always always the best!! So thank you Jim's BBQ team thank you!! for feeding this great group of people. The BBQ was outstanding as always.. It's consistently great! We have an amazing community! I love my hometown Woodland Hills is beautiful and it's not just a store it's nostalgic to me. Getting my ice for my first HS party in the 70s to picking up stuff for family bbqs or camping trips or a yummy sandwich to take to the beach. And like writing in a school yearbook. Stay cool, Don't change and have an awesome bitchen summer!

Donna 30 days ago

Swordfish

You can only chose one item but Jim's is my go to for all fish and shellfish. I have purchased live lobster from a few and none have compared to the taste and freshness when cooked. The taste and quality is none to be found anywhere else locally. The staff has ALWAYS been helpful, goes out of their way to assist in whatever capacity I have needed. You can call and order, pick up in person which is so convenient. Jim's vegetables are extremely fresh and from oven to table pack amazing flavor. One of our fav snacks is their guacamole which is extremely fresh, which we pair with blue corn chips. On your way out make sure you peruse their wine selection and the staff can assist if you need to pair with your dinner.

Debbie about 2 months ago

Muscovy Duck Breast

So easy to prepare and the best most delicious flavor ever

Andrew 3 months ago

London Broil

when you have them they are the best hands down! you should have them more often!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Spaghettio483 4 months ago

Tri Tip

My dad has been going here for years and the quality and prices are forever unmatched. I've loved the tri tip ever since I was little.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA